Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Your Loan Specialists
As a Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes mortgage partner, First State Bank Mortgage is committed to providing the highest quality home financing available.

When you work with First State Bank Mortgage, you receive your own personal mortgage team that works closely with your Better Homes & Gardens real estate agent to provide peace of mind as they guide you through the home purchase process.

To begin the home financing process, simply choose one of the following options:

- Click on a Loan Officer listed below to view their personal page, where you can start an application, view their credentials, or contact them personally.

- Begin the application process by answering a few simple questions.    Click on the Free Consultation link in the upper left-hand corner to begin.

- Call or email a Loan Officer to discuss your unique situation.
Barry Priest
Direct:   (913) 749-0101
Email:   bpriest@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 384186
Christopher Resch
Direct:   (913) 749-0113
Email:   cresch@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 278951
Martin Still
Direct:   (816) 682-1645
Email:   martin@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 271026
Nathan Hutsell
Cell:   (913) 226-0569
Email:   nhutsell@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 779965
Randy Robinett
Direct:   (913) 749-0131
Email:   rrobinett@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 404507
Terrence O'Neill
Direct:   (816) 651-4861
Email:   toneill@fsbfinancial.com
Copyright © 2017 First State Bank Of St. Charles
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map